play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07948 737530 | 07702 593637

Customer reviews of ASW Cars

At ASW Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW Cars

ASW Cars

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    First Class Dealer

    By Robin A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, quality car. I’m an ex car dealer myself, I went to see the car as a private buyer and have never come across one who takes pride in the cars he sells and is honest with every small niggle present, good buying process, all done by the book. Hats off to this chap - a pleasure doing business with

  • 5

    Extremely Efficient and Trustworthy

    By Jordan B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Treated with respect and dignity. Abdul was very honest with everything. Very friendly and welcoming. Buying process was easy, I have no clue about cars but he went the extra mile to explain everything in detail and said I was legally entitled to a 3 month warranty as standard which was very genuine of him. It’s been a little over a month of ownership and the car has been faultless. Will purchase again from Abdul in the near future. Top man.

  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Charlotte C on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service provided by Abdul during our car purchase. We were kept up to date with everything and were provided with all the documentation/paperwork relating to the vehicle. It made such a pleasant change from some garages we have looked at previously. Our daughter loves her first little car. We will not hesitate to recommend you to family, friends and colleagues. Thanks again.

  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, Excellent car!

    By Dean C on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient. Patient. Very helpful and enjoyable experience. Exceptional personalised service from ASW Cars. They helped get me a brilliant finance deal, and even helped me get a fantastic insurance quote + they didn’t ask for a penny for the extra work. My new Audi TT has been faultless and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed it the past 4 months. Thank you again Abdul. God bless.

  • 5

    Genuine and very professional

    By S M on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Abdullah was very patient, open, knowledgeable and took his time to go through the process of buying my car. Very happy with the service received. Loving my Mercedes!! Highly recommended ASW Cars!!

  • 5

    Excellent seller and person.

    By Salem I on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Was really helpful with everything to do with the car and patient to ensure I was happy with everything. Will keep in touch.

  • 5

    Not your average car dealer

    By Luke J on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiesta ST-2 from here. After spending months looking for the perfect spec I came across theirs, only problem was that they're based over 300 miles away from me in Scotland. I was a little skeptical about the distance initially and whether I could place my trust in a dealer so far away... however when I picked the phone up and spoke to the owner of the dealership I was certain I could do business with these guys. They arranged finance for me no issue and they kept me informed of the process throughout the duration of the application. They put my private plate on for me too. I took a flight over on the weekend and the owner greeted me at the train station. We drove back to the dealership where I was offered coffee and lunch! We signed a few papers and I was set to make my way back up. The car was fully valeted for me, was exactly as described in the advertisement and they even gave me a full tank of petrol. I Would strongly recommend this lovely family run business

    Reply from ASW Cars on 07/01/18

    Thank-you Luke for your kind words, it was our pleasure. Keep in touch and we wish you success going forward!

  • 5

    Affordable price

    By Suresh R on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Supporting from ASW cars is very positively and given me very good guidance to buy the car.

    Reply from ASW Cars on 21/11/17

    Thank you Mr Ramgi for your kind words. Enjoy the car and thank you for your purchase.

  • 5

    No Log Book

    By A H on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi A4 Convertible it wasn't the most immaculate of cars to be fair but you get what you pay for and I needed a car urgently. This was near the ending of October. At first I thought what a lovely experience with the person I dealt with very polite etc etc. But since then i have been trying to get Log Book for this car without any joy. I called DVLA regarding this they hadn't received anything from ASW Cars!!! I have called on numerous occasions and sent text messages I AM FUMING just about now. Talk about customer satisfaction well its a joke. I am selling this car now after i've spent money tidying it up. Now i have to go through the aggro to retrieve this now. Yes i have misplaced the green slip. I wouldn't have thought i needed this slip as i didn't know i would have had to wait almost 6 months for a Log Book I'll would never buy another car from this so called ASW Cars i would never recommend to any of my friends of colleagues.