play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA Leicester

At ASW BNCA Leicester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW BNCA Leicester

ASW BNCA Leicester
5
3.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service and hospitality nice people to deal with good experience from start to finish definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Amanda Walker on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't do enough for you thank you


  • 5

    I wud rate this

    By Maxine F on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to see their cars today (wed 4/9 //19 saw a car I liked Vauxhall corsa spoke to abdulla and his dad both very professional n polite both very genuine and drove away my new car wel happy xx


  • 5

    Flawless service

    By Husbaan A on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good buying experience. Abdullah was friendly and professional. You can really see how much pride he has with the cars he sells. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all queries. I purchased my VW 3 months ago and very happy with my Car. Great doing business with you.


  • 5

    First Class Dealer

    By Robin A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, quality car. I’m an ex car dealer myself, I went to see the car as a private buyer and have never come across one who takes pride in the cars he sells and is honest with every small niggle present, good buying process, all done by the book. Hats off to this chap - a pleasure doing business with

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/03/18

    Robin, it was our pleasure - keep in touch and we wish you success with your football scouting.


  • 5

    Extremely Efficient and Trustworthy

    By Jordan B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Treated with respect and dignity. Abdul was very honest with everything. Very friendly and welcoming. Buying process was easy, I have no clue about cars but he went the extra mile to explain everything in detail and said I was legally entitled to a 3 month warranty as standard which was very genuine of him. It’s been a little over a month of ownership and the car has been faultless. Will purchase again from Abdul in the near future. Top man.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/03/18

    Thank-you so much for this review Jordan, all the best for the future. If theres anything I can help with in regards to getting a good price on your car insurance please don't hesitate to contact me. Regards, Abdullah.


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Charlotte C on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service provided by Abdul during our car purchase. We were kept up to date with everything and were provided with all the documentation/paperwork relating to the vehicle. It made such a pleasant change from some garages we have looked at previously. Our daughter loves her first little car. We will not hesitate to recommend you to family, friends and colleagues. Thanks again.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/03/18

    Charlotte thank you so much for the review. Hopefully we'll be seeing you again when you're ready for an upgrade yourself.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, Excellent car!

    By Dean C on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient. Patient. Very helpful and enjoyable experience. Exceptional personalised service from ASW Cars. They helped get me a brilliant finance deal, and even helped me get a fantastic insurance quote + they didn’t ask for a penny for the extra work. My new Audi TT has been faultless and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed it the past 4 months. Thank you again Abdul. God bless.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/03/18

    Thank-you Dean for your review. Hope it serves you well for many more years. All the best, - Abdullah.


  • 5

    Genuine and very professional

    By S M on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Abdullah was very patient, open, knowledgeable and took his time to go through the process of buying my car. Very happy with the service received. Loving my Mercedes!! Highly recommended ASW Cars!!

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/03/18

    We appreciate your review Mrs Morar, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Enjoy the car and thank-you for your custom. Regards, - Abdullah


  • 5

    Excellent seller and person.

    By Salem I on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Was really helpful with everything to do with the car and patient to ensure I was happy with everything. Will keep in touch.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/03/18

    Thank-you Salem for your kind words, we hope you enjoy every mile from your new BMW. Regards, - Abdullah.


‹ Prev Next ›

ASW BNCA Leicester

Telephone:
0116 4849508 07723 508387

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:30

ASW BNCA Leicester

Address:
41 OVERTON ROAD,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE5 0JB