play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA Leicester

At ASW BNCA Leicester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW BNCA Leicester

ASW BNCA Leicester
5
3.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer

    By Luke J on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiesta ST-2 from here. After spending months looking for the perfect spec I came across theirs, only problem was that they're based over 300 miles away from me in Scotland. I was a little skeptical about the distance initially and whether I could place my trust in a dealer so far away... however when I picked the phone up and spoke to the owner of the dealership I was certain I could do business with these guys. They arranged finance for me no issue and they kept me informed of the process throughout the duration of the application. They put my private plate on for me too. I took a flight over on the weekend and the owner greeted me at the train station. We drove back to the dealership where I was offered coffee and lunch! We signed a few papers and I was set to make my way back up. The car was fully valeted for me, was exactly as described in the advertisement and they even gave me a full tank of petrol. I Would strongly recommend this lovely family run business

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 07/01/18

    Thank-you Luke for your kind words, it was our pleasure. Keep in touch and we wish you success going forward!


  • 5

    Affordable price

    By Suresh R on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Supporting from ASW cars is very positively and given me very good guidance to buy the car.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/11/17

    Thank you Mr Ramgi for your kind words. Enjoy the car and thank you for your purchase.


  • 5

    Reputable Car Dealer

    By Shakil S on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A service second to none. I would highly recommend this car dealer to anyone looking for a reliable and quality car. We recieved all the documentation required and Adam was very transparent and honest. A pleasure to deal with and will definately be contacting them for a car in the future. Everything was prepared and finalised efficiently. For peace of mind Adam also included a 6 month warranty and gave me an excellent price. A great experience. Many, many thanks.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Colin N on 19 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found it really easy to buy my car, Adam was very helpful and the car was delivered to my house in 2 days


  • 5

    Wide selection, very helpful staff

    By Amanda T on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Loads of cars to choose from. Very helpful staff providing concise details for all the cars I was interested in. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Eden H on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy buying process, delivery to my home was fast


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Wayne C on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible service didn't want to know once they had my money. I had to wait 6 days for delivery and when it arrived with no fuel I found out the hose to the fuel tank was leaking and this was after a full MOT was done. If you have sense you would stay clear of this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience & not pushy

    By Valentins Z on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Allowed us to have a look around the car at our leisure - smooth buying process. Car is great.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abigail J on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, polite and helpful staff. Prices very competitive. Would highly recommend. 👌


  • 5

    Don’t buy

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rude owner who ignores your calls when you have an issue with the car


ASW BNCA Leicester

Telephone:
07948 737530 07702 593637

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

ASW BNCA Leicester

Address:
41 OVERTON ROAD,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE5 0JB