play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA Leicester

At ASW BNCA Leicester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW BNCA Leicester

ASW BNCA Leicester
5
3.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer

    By Luke J on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiesta ST-2 from here. After spending months looking for the perfect spec I came across theirs, only problem was that they're based over 300 miles away from me in Scotland. I was a little skeptical about the distance initially and whether I could place my trust in a dealer so far away... however when I picked the phone up and spoke to the owner of the dealership I was certain I could do business with these guys. They arranged finance for me no issue and they kept me informed of the process throughout the duration of the application. They put my private plate on for me too. I took a flight over on the weekend and the owner greeted me at the train station. We drove back to the dealership where I was offered coffee and lunch! We signed a few papers and I was set to make my way back up. The car was fully valeted for me, was exactly as described in the advertisement and they even gave me a full tank of petrol. I Would strongly recommend this lovely family run business

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 07/01/18

    Thank-you Luke for your kind words, it was our pleasure. Keep in touch and we wish you success going forward!


  • 5

    Affordable price

    By Suresh R on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Supporting from ASW cars is very positively and given me very good guidance to buy the car.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 21/11/17

    Thank you Mr Ramgi for your kind words. Enjoy the car and thank you for your purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Eden H on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy buying process, delivery to my home was fast


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Wayne C on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible service didn't want to know once they had my money. I had to wait 6 days for delivery and when it arrived with no fuel I found out the hose to the fuel tank was leaking and this was after a full MOT was done. If you have sense you would stay clear of this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience & not pushy

    By Valentins Z on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Allowed us to have a look around the car at our leisure - smooth buying process. Car is great.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abigail J on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, polite and helpful staff. Prices very competitive. Would highly recommend. 👌


  • 5

    Don’t buy

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rude owner who ignores your calls when you have an issue with the car


  • 5

    Disgusted!!

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience so far, purchased a car from them just over a month ago, I purchased a 12-month warranty with it which I was supposed to get the palates sent over my email a few days after, NEVER received it, started to enquire 2 weeks after and”Abdullah” kept saying he’ll sort it out, he’ll contact the warranty company. After that we kept calling and he doesn’t pick up , calling different hours, different times as I can make it to their office before they close. I even contacted the warranty company and they said the had no record of my warranty. He then picked up the next day when I called and said the warranty rep was coming to them the next day and he’ll sort it out and it still nothing till today, that’s not mentioning the reason I need the warranty which is because the car I purchased alarms keeps going on at random times, causing nuisanceyo my neighbours .I AM SO ANNOYED!


  • 5

    Great selection, efficient service

    By Olivia B on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wide selection of cars, happy with my purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    STAY AWAY IF YOU VALUE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY

    By Ranald M on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This guy gives used car salesmen a bad name. He offers scrap value for part exchange then puts it up for stupid money. No-one in their right mind would buy a 17 year old car with nearly 200,000 miles for that price. He will not accept reasonable offers and will quite happily sell you a car which needs a new battery without telling you by starting it up before you arrive. You have been warned.

    Reply from ASW BNCA Leicester on 26/04/21

    We have no record of anyone under your name purchasing a vehicle from us. However from the description of the vehicle mentioned and the fact that you called up today offering £1000 below the asking price we’ve gathered which car you’re referring to. An 04 plate Volvo S60 with 180,000 miles on the clock which we took in part exchange from your friend. You’re struggling to understand how the world of business works so let us help you grasp the concept. We paid trade value for the part exchange and have marketed it at retail price after preparing it to a retail-able standard. We then must offer a warranty on said vehicle. Preparing a car costs us money and effort. Occasionally used cars go wrong, and in this instance we had to replace a faulty turbocharger before listing the car and making it available for sale. This is all part of the process of preparing a car to a retail-able standard. It’s clear you’re quite upset that we didn’t accept your ‘reasonable offer’. Finally it’s unfortunate that you had to leave us a 1 star review based on your friend putting you up to this. He purchased a vehicle from us almost 7 months ago - the car was not started before he viewed it, it was started/stopped seamlessly multiple times throughout him viewing it and test driving it. Not once has he been in touch to report any issues. Instead he has chosen to slander us online himself and then childishly ask you to call us up and also do the same. We hope you have better luck with other dealers and your reasonable offers. They may instil a label to your standards for used car dealers.


ASW BNCA Leicester

Telephone:
07948 737530 07702 593637

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

ASW BNCA Leicester

Address:
41 OVERTON ROAD,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE5 0JB