play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA

At ASW BNCA we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW BNCA

ASW BNCA
5
3.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This car dealer is a man of his word....I had a problem with my car, but he even offered to help try and fix it.... Thanks Again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and great service


  • 5

    Atrocious so called ‘dealership’

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awful service. Did not describe any of the faults on the vehicle, nor explain the vehicle had major engine issues. Paid for “warranty” as I was definitely not driving away without it, took my money and didn’t place the warranty on the vehicle. Did not spend off the V5C form for new registered keeper. I would highly recommend not purchasing from this so called ‘garage’ it was a complete waste of time & money. Vehicle now scrapped.

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 23/05/22

    Dear anonymous, we have had no such matter brought to our attention. It is evident that this is a false review however if you have any grievances we welcome you to contact us via telephone or email for clarification as we are not in the business of doing any of the above which you have stated.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Would recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Very professional and thorough

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very lovely experience. Everything was up to a high standard. Will definitely be a returning customer


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, really friendly staff! It’s the first time I’ve part exchanged my first car for another, and I felt at ease, paperwork was made easy. Will definitely be going back next time!


  • 5

    Reliable

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helped me choose the right car. Reliable, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Harry P on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection, purchased my vehicle through the home delivery service and definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Easy buying process

    By Gary B on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car from ASW Cars online, having never done it this was before Adam ran me through the process and was extremely helpful answering all my questions. Car was delivered within 7 days, such a simple process - would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service amazing price delivery was done before time said amazing


ASW BNCA

Telephone:
07948 737530

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

ASW BNCA

Address:
Uppingham Road,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE5 3TA