play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA

At ASW BNCA we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW BNCA

ASW BNCA
5
3.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C4

    By Desmond A on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and courteous, car was delivered with no issues


  • 5

    Efficient & friendly

    By Joanna L on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car at a good price delivered to my home, took a chance buying online, when I received the car everything was good. I will definitely use them again. 5 stars 🤩🤩🤩


  • 5

    Online vehicle sale

    By Nicholas C on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Ordered a vehicle for my son online, Adam was very helpful and arranged delivery for a great price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    VERY DISSAPOINTED CUSTOMER

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    KATE. Having purchased a semi automatic car from this company 15 March 2022, after 2 weeks i had a problem i could not get any gears at all so i could not use it, i bought it on line and had it delivered (eventually) by Abdullah a pleasant gentleman who told me if there is any thing wrong with the car get in touch with Adam, which we managed after several phone calls we had it checked by a garage whish found malfunction of the clutch actuator and gave me an estimate of £321.16 of which was £258.76 for the actuator and £62.40 labour. I contacted Adam who said they would pay for the part but not the labour which i have recorded on my phone we accepted and i have had the job done and car is ok now BUT i am still waiting for payment From Adam. After numerous phone calls which do not get answered the situation is not resolved. ALSO i have not received my V5C logbook as yet after 5 weeks. HOW DOES THIS COMPANY GET 5 STAR REVIEWS WHEN THEY DEAL WITH CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS.


  • 5

    Car

    By Atiyyah P on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car and great customer service ! Highly recommend:)


  • 5

    10/10

    By Reema T on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous experience from start to finish. Second car I have bought here and both times 10/10. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough. Don't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Nice people to deal with


  • 5

    Don't recommend

    By Monica P on 02 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car with them, car have a problem they don’t pick up the phone any more, send e-mail they don't reply. Ps: I bought 6 months warranty.

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 04/04/22

    Hi Monica, We always answer our calls, however I must admit in your case as you have been constantly calling throughout the week asking the same thing numerous times for reimbursement on a cost that we cannot cover it’s a tiresome exercise - as explained several times over the phone and via email, annual servicing is not covered under the warranty policy. This is also the case with general wear and tear (tyres, brake pads etc.) We have also referred you to your policy schedule which outlines how your warranty works in the event of a repair/breakdown. Regards, Adam.


  • 5

    Awful company, DO NOT USE.

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give this dealer 0/5 I would. We paid a lot of money (for us) to have our car delivered within 7 working days and 10 working days later, it was left 150 miles away from us with no updates or indication as to when it would arrive. The dealer was rude on the phone and started talking about how they are in the negative with this car due to not fixing something properly - trying to make a paying customer feel guilty for wanting their product is disgusting. They were hard to reach the minute we left them the money and we had no communication from them until today, when we found out the car was ages away from us. I am always incredibly polite on the phone to services and have never gotten angry when in this type of situation as I can understand the peaks and troughs of business but the refusal to take any accountability from their actions made me blow my top. Not even so much as an apology from them. Terrible company and I will be seeking a partial refund for warranty and delivery.

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 04/04/22

    It’s such a shame that you felt the need to leave us a negative review. You purchased one of our part exchange clearance vehicles from our website for the sum of £1,495. We had been communicating via email regarding your purchase and delivery arrangements to your home in Aberdeen, 500 miles and 10 hours away from our site. The courier informed you that the vehicle was to be delivered to a second transport driver in Edinburgh to complete the final leg of the journey. You called us demanding that the vehicle was to be delivered to you on the same day that the driver from Leicester set off (Saturday). Firstly, I apologised for the misunderstanding and then calmly explained that this was not possible due to driver hours and distance. You then proceeded to throw slurs towards us without reason accusing us of “taking your money” we did not force nor pressure you into buying this vehicle and we also have no intention of making you “feel guilty” that is such an absurd statement. I simply informed you that out of courtesy we replaced the clutch on this part exchange to clear vehicle. The clutch did not require immediate replacement but as a matter of courtesy we had this replaced as we felt that it would’ve required replacement within the next 5000 miles. I’m staggered as to why this has caused you offence. No matter how much I tried to help with the situation you screamed back at me and closed the conversation by telling me to “go f*** myself” Yet you claim to be so “incredibly polite” on the phone. Anyway, I wish you all the best. Kindest regards Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Based on my experience and this garage breaching agreed terms, I would not go back.


ASW BNCA

Telephone:
07948 737530

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

ASW BNCA

Address:
Uppingham Road,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE5 3TA