play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA

At ASW BNCA we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASW BNCA

ASW BNCA
5
3.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car delivered

    By Kulvinder K on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car delivered to my son who is student away from home.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Tom S on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth process. Needed a small run around for my wife. Car was exactly as described and at a great price. She loves it. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable with great service and good price


  • 5

    By Abdul A on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and straightforward. I felt very confident and comfortable looking at their range without feeling pressured into buying a car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a car from here. Adam was a very good chap. Very professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Travis J on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle delivered to my workplace early morning with no issues. Buying process was very straightforward. Would buy again.


  • 5

    DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Do not go near this company - they take your money and then laugh in your face when you ask when is the car going to be delivered - I have never in my life experienced such awful communication and rudeness. I would think that most of the 5 star reviews that are on this site are from their friends and family !!! We have only managed to get our money back as we have friends in the area who know them and told us what shisters they are. They suddenly became a little worried. Life should not be like this - two brothers who drive round in beautiful cars taking honest peoples money and keeping it !!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Samuel S on 08 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with since first enquiry online through the entire process. The delivery driver was very efficient and helpful


  • 5

    Easy home delivery service

    By Travis J on 08 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from this firm to be delivered to my home in Edinburgh. Amazingly was delivered the following day. Very easy buying process. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Not worth it

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealership was the worst full of incompetent workers with their manager to add to it. Relatively inexperienced and I've seen much better Dealerships out there in Leicester then this garbage


ASW BNCA

Telephone:
07948 737530

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

ASW BNCA

Address:
Uppingham Road,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE5 3TA