play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASW BNCA

At ASW BNCA we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Phenomenal Experience

    By Oliver S on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Entering the dealership I was embraced by an eloquent chap by the name of Abdullah. He was quite the talent at enumerating all the components of this fantastic vehicle I now have in my possession. I left the dealership with confidence and more than satisfied with the car and Abdullah's fantastic service which has encouraged me to become a long term customer with him. Great job ASW cars. Looking forward to my next purchase with you!

  • 5

    Do not buy from them

    By Julian B on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bad business By Julian B | 5 Nov 2019 Bought a car off these guys who stated the car had 12 months MOT and full service history, I already established it had only between 6-7 months MOT which was fine and established the car did not have full service history and needed a full service ASAP. The guy promised that they would complete the service at a discounted price and that I could book it in the following week however now I have the car they have quoted a different price for service and never answer calls or respond back? don’t buy cars from this company honestly...from reading the other real reviews everyone has similar issues with them too...

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 06/11/19

    Julian, firstly - a 12 months MOT was included upon sale however you said you were fine with the current ticket as you needed the car the same evening. Secondly you had the service book to hand before you purchased the car which showed the current service was due and I also verbally advised you of this. I gave you a £450 discount as you explained you were on a tight budget and I did my best to help you. I did not promise any further discount for a service - I stated that you may have it serviced through our garage at trade price - we did not quote any prices on the date of sale, there seems to be a misunderstanding in regards to the service price and after a £450 discount I cannot afford to pay towards a service too. Abdullah Waraich - ASW Cars Ltd

  • 5

    Smooth and efficient Process

    By Qasim D on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visited Abdullah to buy a car, and was very impressed with Abdullah's Professionalism, enthusiasm and welcoming service. Abdullah's dad was also present and was a very welcoming host, he makes a mean cuppa! All car features explained very well and Car is running smoothly. I pray for your continued success. Many thanks indeed.

  • 5

    No after sales service.

    By Benjamin A on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The service you get from this garage is great until you hand your money over. If you have a problem they are the complete opposite. There is no after-sale service what so ever. Possibly saves your name in his phone as 'Do Not Answer' as all calls and messages are ignored. Please read reviews before you buy!

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 04/09/19

    Hi Benjamin. You had developed an EGR problem with your car. After you purchased it, you informed us of the issue, we honoured our warranty agreement, took the vehicle back in and replaced it with a new VW EGR unit at a cost of £750 with labour. We have always answered your calls and we would never ignore our customers. We cannot answer phone calls outside our working hours. We had the issue fully rectified within the shortest time possible and upon collecting the car you were satisfied with the outcome. You then demanded a full refund for your car a few weeks later without any reason. We can only issue a refund if the car is not road worthy or has developed a serious fault. We always urge our customers to read our reviews as misunderstandings like such can happen.

  • 5

    Genuine Authentic Review. Awful service Keep cle

    By Colin J on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine Authentic Review. Awful service Keep clear By Colin J | 3 Jun 2019 This is a Genuine Authentic Customer. Awful experience, I Bought a Volvo From them, they will promise you the world, but once they have your money their word is worthless. there were 3 issues with the car, they kept saying they would get it dealt with but they did nothing, then they just ignored my calls and texts. So my advice... Unless you are 100% sure the car you want from them is faultless, DO NOT BUY IT FROM THEM. You will never get any aftercare. If you want any further info about the case and their names, text me 07877 454818

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 16/08/19

    Hi Colin, the issue relating to the fuses which caused the cigarette lighter, parking sensors and cd not to work were mentioned before the sale. It is a 15 year old vehicle which we received in part exchange and were selling on our forecourt in the condition seen. This was all mentioned to yourself. We offered a £600 reduction in price to amend the issues. After the sale you requested a new 12 months MOT, a full valet and a full service. We collected the vehicle from your home, happily did all the above and returned it 2 days later all at our cost. This is a very unfair review as we believe we have done our part to cater to your requirements.

  • 5


    By Dave K on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van from Abdul great experience very helpful with everything top man .Quality motor definetly recomend him.

  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Glynn M on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice chap, quality car, what more can you ask for? Been driving it two months now, very very pleased with it.

  • 5

    Bad customer relation.

    By Barrington G on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed a car at this dealership mileage advertised was wrong. After looking over the car I decided to do a deal the car needed cleaning ASW did have it mini valeted all in a haste . When I asked for a record of the deal to show a part exchange of my car and the amount paid for the car I purchased they refused to comply. Tried communicating through phone call E mail ASW cars refused to deal with my request very strange I'm not sure what their game is but I've got someone monitoring the situation.

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 16/08/19

    Hi Barrington, we apologise for the mileage not being exact. The vehicle was advertised at 60,000 miles, the true mileage was 459 more than this. The vehicle was viewed at 7:30pm hence why the invoice was emailed the following morning and the vehicle was valeted as per your request before you left the dealership. We hope you're enjoying your BMW. - Abdullah.

  • 5

    A complete waste of time

    By Leslie J on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not sure we’re to start, I traveled all the way from Doncaster to Leister to find the car had been wrongly advertised, the alloys turned out to be hub caps, it had a rear dent that had not been mentioned on the advert, the tilt and slide sunroofs were only tilt, one tyre was flat, the car needed jump starting, it had not been valeted to a sellable standard, the MOT had only six months left on it and had 11 advisories, after asking for a moment to discuss all this with my partner the seller disappeared leaving his business partner to apologise very disappointed in deed 😡

    Reply from ASW BNCA on 16/08/19

    Hi Leslie, You visited us to view a £350 part exchange spares or repairs vehicle we were selling at trade price. Our staff were present to help with any questions but you said that you preferred to be left to view the car by yourself which is not a problem at all. The MOT and battery status were both mentioned in the sale advertisement online. We offered to amend majority of the advisories at cost price and to provide a new 12 month MOT.

  • 5

    Great Dealer. Very Professional too.

    By Eshy P on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience dealing with Abs from ASW Cars. Very honest dealer and trustworthy. Also will endeavour to do his best to accommodate any special/specific requests that you may have. Would recommend to anybody.


07948 737530

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only


Uppingham Road,